PSAD OFFICERS AND BOARD OF MANAGERS

2021-2023

Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are always on the ball, utilizing their unique skills and passion to move the work of our Non-Profit Organization forward. We’re always pushing ourselves to stay ahead of the curve and striving to perfect our programs. Meet some of our incredible leaders below.

Or email us at info@psad.org

bob.jpg

Robert Probst
President@psad.org

President

930C36B5-DAD7-40CA-B498-147E9B3379BC_edited_edited.jpg

Vice President

Temp Treasurer

patty.jpg

Patricia Stroud
Secretary@psad.org

Secretary

mark.jpg

Mark Marcellino
Mark@psad.org

Board member

7DE97821-AB53-4339-B247-C5941771E504_edited.jpg

Gerald Penna
Jerry@psad.org

Board member

C Quigley photo.jpg

Creighton Quigley
Cren@psad.org

Board member

larry.jpg

Larry McNulty, Jr.
Larry@psad.org

Board member

boice.jpg

Jeanette Boice
Jeanette@psad.org

Board member

Treasurer: Vacant

treasurer@psad.org